Indian Bank, one of the leading financial institution owned by India Government and it was established 1907. The government of India owned this bank since 1969. Having more than 2500 employees and 2500 branches, Chennai based Indian bank has headquarter in Chennai. Indian bank is excellent performing public sector banks in India.   The bank has 223 correspondent banks in 71 countries and has overseas branches Colombo and Jaffna in Sri Lanka, and in Singapore.

With well-established customer care service department of Indian bank is always ready to serve their customers. You can enquire clarify or issue you might have from their customer care executives. In a very less time they will try to solve your queries. For any information to your account you can call at Indian bank customer care number.

The bank provides services to their customers like consumer banking products, ATM/ debit cards, credit cards, corporate banking products, private banking etc. The bank also provide loan on different products. Be it your ATM card problem, your account issues, policy information or any complaint you can approach customer care executives 24*7.

National Toll Free Customer Care Number for ATM Enquiries:

 1800 425 4422

Indian Bank Customer Care Number Toll Free:

1800-425-00-000

Address :

Indian Bank, Corporate Office, PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah, Chennai – 600014

Zonal OfficeEmail ID
Ahmedabadzoahmedabad@indianbank.co.in
Bangalorezobangalore@indianbank.co.in
Bhubaneshwarzobhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in
Chennai Northzochennainorth@indianbank.co.in
Chennai Southzochennaisouth@indianbank.co.in
Chittoorzochittoor@indianbank.co.in
Chandigarhzochandigarh@indianbank.co.in
Coimbatorezocoimbatore@indianbank.co.in
Cuddalorezocuddalore@indianbank.co.in
Dharmapurizodharmapuri@indianbank.co.in
Ernakulamzoernakulam@indianbank.co.in
Ghaziabadzoghaziabad@indianbank.co.in
Guwahatizoguwahati@indianbank.co.in
Hublizmhubli@indianbank.co.in
Hyderabadzohyderabad@indianbank.co.in
Kancheepuramzokancheepuram@indianbank.co.in
Karnalzokarnal@indianbank.co.in
Kumbakonamzokumbakonam@indianbank.co.in
Kolkatazokolkata@indianbank.co.in
Lucknowzolucknow@indianbank.co.in
Maduraizomadurai@indianbank.co.in
Mumbaizomumbai@indianbank.co.in
New Delhizonewdelhi@indianbank.co.in
Patnazopatna@indianbank.co.in
Pondicherryzopuduchery@indianbank.co.in
Punezopune@indianbank.co.in
Salemzosalem@indianbank.co.in
Thiruvananthapuramzothiruvananthapuram@indianbank.co.in
Trichyzotrichy@indianbank.co.in
Tirunelvelizotirunelveli@indianbank.co.in
Vellorezovellore@indianbank.co.in
Vijayawadazovijayawada@indianbank.co.in
Vishakapatnamzovisakhapatnam@indianbank.co.in

For more information you can also visit their official website

    indianbank.in

No Comments

Post A Comment